cordless USB Rechargeable Hair Clippers 🔥

$14.99 $49.99 + Free Shipping

About this item

  • 7 Piece Hair Clipper Set: A professional electric mini clippers for men with 4 combs- 6mm/3mm/1mm guide limiting combs, a detail cleaning brush, USB cable, and a storage bag. Ideal for personal haircuts or perfect gift choice. SAMSARA kindly remind you: This wireless hair clipper does not include a charging plug, it can be used with any USB charging plug. Computers, power banks or other equipment.

  • A Cordless USB Rechargeable Mini Hair Clipper: High Capacity Lithium Battery, full charge in 2.5h, the fast charging 1200mAh Li battery can deliver strong power up to 250 mins of runtime. And suitable for Various USB Devices. The LED display of this clipper clearly shows remaining battery.

  • Portable and Compact Body Design: 20% smaller design, it's the first choice for businessmen on business trips or whole family home use. Quiet low noise technology that ideal for adults or kids.

  • Professional & Industrial Hair Clippers: Automatic grinding, double blade polished R-type obtuse angle to avoid hurting scalp, without pulling and snagging hair. Suitable for both adults and kids to use safely. Ultra-high-speed motor is that extremely powerful but silent.

  • Convenient for Cleaning: The blade can be easily removed. Daily cleaning is very simple. Say goodbye to tedious installation and maintenance.

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

Shipping and handling

almost all Item location: United States

Shipping to: United States

Excludes: Alaska/Hawaii, US Protectorates, APO/FPO, PO Box, Angola, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, French Polynesia, Libya, Mongolia, Suriname, Guyana, Panama, Mauritius, Brunei Darussalam, Chad, Madagascar, New Caledonia, Bahamas, Bermuda, Iran, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Western Sahara, Bolivia, Laos, Congo, Republic of the, Seychelles, Sudan, Guadeloupe, Venezuela, Somalia, Burma, Cuba, Republic of, Reunion, Yemen, Barbados, Belize, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Central African Republic, Martinique, Dominica, Niger, French Guiana, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Nicaragua, Tajikistan, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, British Virgin Islands, Cape Verde Islands, Honduras, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Turks and Caicos Islands, Botswana, Eritrea, Swaziland, Lesotho